Officers, Council & Secretariat


Gerry Rhoades-Brown
Huson International Media

Vice President

Sarah Gaudszun
Axel Springer

Council Members

Chris Maundrell
Gruner + Jahr
Chris Turner-Green
Gruner + Jahr
David Townend
RTL AdConnect
Patricia Corbett
GCA International
Emmanuel Bloh
Mercury Publicity 
Brett Warren
Warren International Media

Honorary Secretary

Silvia Arteche
Gruner + Jahr


Emmanuel Bloh
Mercury Publicity

Publisher of the OPMA Guide

Alex McKibbin

Results loading...

We use cookies to improve user experience on our website. If you continue, we'll assume you are happy for your web browser to receive all cookies from our website. See our Privacy Policy for more information on cookies and how to manage them.